Priceless...

We couldn't buy genuine, candid compliments such as these!

5

I was stranded from out of town needing major repairs. Auto Centric got me on the road in 6 hours again. Thanks to you I made it home for supper.

5

Got to the car right at 9am

5

Always helpful and kind, have not been disappointed with the work done on my car. Trustful company!

5

Great respect for this place. The customer service is outstanding as well as the work.

5

Prompt and thorough care of our Toyota. The years of service for our cars has always been "top-notch" and done with a smile!

Thank you we appreciate it!

- Auto Centric
5

Awesome service

Thanks! Love to hear that

- Auto Centric
5

Very courteous

Thank you for your kind review.

- Auto Centric
5

Super friendly and accommodating! Service was quick too.

Nice to hear. Thank you

- Auto Centric
5

Great job and very happy with the great service you did on my RX350.

We are happy you were happy with our service. Thank you

- Auto Centric
3

Paid $1200 for alternator and battery replacement and vehicle broke down again with same symptoms as before when I was told it was bad alternator and battery. Maybe the alternator that they threw away was actually OK. Anyway, hadn't even put many miles on vehicle since their work and now had to have it towed again. Maybe I should buy myself a tow truck and drive that instead. Had it towed back to AutoCentric to fix the problem.

We're sorry that occurred, Greg. As soon as we were aware, your truck was moved to the front of the line. Our vendor had sent us a defective alternator which tested OK after installation but failed a short time later. The 100% warrantied repair was performed as fast as possible. We also sent you a check for your out-of-pocket towing cost. Thanks for the feedback. Tom

- Auto Centric
Auto Centric is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Auto Centric (616) 364-4001 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.